Register with us to be informed of future opportunities.

Operations
Richard Cardarella   President ext: 14 RCardarella@powercareers.com
Jynohn O'Connor   Office Administrator ext: 10 Jynohn@powercareers.com
Mark Van Der Walde   V.P. Alternative Energy & RF ext: 16 markv@powercareers.com


Recruiting Managers
Power and Motion Control Engineering
Rich Cardarella  Northeast  ext: 14 RCardarella@powercareers.com
Christopher Cardarella  Mid Atlantic  ext: 10 Chrisc@powercareers.com
Bob Chambers  SouthWest/So. Calif.  ext: 13 BChambers@powercareers.com
Andy Kilgour  Midwest  ext: 15 AKilgour@powercareers.com
Bob Partridge  California  ext: 18 BPartridge@powercareers.com


Magnetics & Transformer Engineering
Ken Banks  Nationwide  ext: 10 Ken@powercareers.com


Contract Engineering
Rich Cardarella  Nationwide  ext: 14 RCardarella@powercareers.com


Marketing and Sales
Kathy Kelley  Nationwide  ext: 21 KKelley@powercareers.com